Business Today


Team BT   Delhi     Print Edition: March 26, 2017
Team LLOYD with some of the Winners from the Night

Kolkata, February 10, 2017 - It was a warm afternoon as corporate honchos from the city of joy teed off at the Tollygunge Club for the LLOYD Business Today Pro-Am of Champions 2017.

The Winning Team 'Kolkata Kosmics' with Ranjan Mohapatra (IOCL)

Amit Basu

Amit Bhowmik

4 Ball - (L-R) Rajesh Kumar Poddar, Dinesh Agarwal, Rajesh Goenka & Amit Bhowmik

Individual Winner, Subhrato Lahiri (Handicap Category 15-24 )

Amit Kumar

The winning team comprising of Deepak Tandon, Harsh Jhunjhunwala, Viresh Oberoi & Harvinder Singh with a combined score of 99 points, were crowned the "Kolkata Kosmics" and would compete in the finale in Delhi against the winners from other 9 cities.

The team comprising Dipankar Talukdar, Kallol Datta, Niraj Tiwatia & Feroze Khan finished Runners Up with 99 points.

Dinesh Agarwal

Kaushik Pyne

Saibal Roy Choudhury

Winner on the Simulator Pravin Agarwal with Nitin Trehan (LLOYD)

In the Individual prizes, Subhrato Lahiri was the winner with 37 points in the 15-24 handicap category and Feroze Khan won with 36 points in the 0- 14 handicap category.


Individual winner, Ragini Desai, 15-24 handicap category Team LLOYD with some of the Winners from the Night Samir Cupta from with the Lucky Draw Winner

Individual Winner, Feroze Khan (Handicap Category 0-14 )

LLOYD Electric & Engineering - the Co-title sponsor, Indian Oil - the Fuelled By sponsor, Tata Docomo- the Telecom Partner, - the Digital Partner, Nautica - Style Partner, Ballantine's - Partner & Creatigies - the Marketing Partner of the event.


  • Print

A    A   A