Business Today: Latest Business News, India economy News, Stock Markets, Sensex, Mutual Funds and Indian Tax

Total 5 results found. Search for [ Byelection Results 2019 Live ]

Results 1 to 5 of 5
New Delhi, December 5, 2019
Karnataka assembly by-election 2019: The BJP needs to win at least six of these 15 seats to remain in majority in the 225-member assembly

November 28, 2019
By-election Results for West Bengal and Uttarakhand Seats: Trinamool Congress leaders Tapan Deb Singha and Pradip Sarkar won West Bengal by-elections from the Kaliaganj and Kharagpur Sadar Assembly seats. Meanwhile, BJP candidate Chandra Pant won from Pithoragarh in Uttarakhand

Mumbai, October 24, 2019
Pawar also noted those who deserted the opposition camp to join the ruling parties were not accepted by the people

New Delhi, May 31, 2018
The bypolls hold importance as the opposition parties were hoping to repeat the Karnataka formula this time. Analysts are also calling it a referendum to the BJP before the 2019 General Elections.
March 14, 2018
Gorakhpur and Phulpur are high-profile constituencies as both the seats were represented by BJP's firebrand leader and current UP Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath and Deputy Chief Minister Keshav Prasad Maurya respectively.