Business Today: Latest Business News, India economy News, Stock Markets, Sensex, Mutual Funds and Indian Tax

Total 7 results found. Search for [ delhi aap candidate list aap candidate list 2020 ]

Results 1 to 7 of 7
January 17, 2020
Vijender Gupta will contest from Rohini; rebel Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) leader Kapil Mishra will contest from Model Town; Suman Kumar Gupta will contest from Chandni Chowk and Rekha Gupta will contest from Shalimar Bagh

New Delhi, January 14, 2020
The party has retained 46 members of the legislative assembly this time; Dilip Pandey, Atishi and Raghav Chadha, who unsuccessfully contested the 2019 Lok Sabha polls, will also contest the assembly elections

January 7, 2020
Delhi Election Date:  All parties have completed the process of vetting some prospective candidates and their first list could be out this week; the Delhi Assembly polls will be held on February 8 and the election results will be announced on February 11

May 24, 2019

May 2, 2019
Lok Sabha Election 2019: The Supreme Court has asked the Election Commission to decide on the complaints submitted by Congress against Prime Minister Modi and BJP chief Amit Shah pertaining to violation of Model Code of Conduct during their election campaigns.

New Delhi, April 2, 2019
Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Some provisions made in the Congress manifesto seem like they want to protect Maoist and Jehadis in the country, said Finance Minister Arun Jaitley

New Delhi, April 1, 2019
Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Speaking at a rally in Telangana, PM Modi said, \"I want Congress and its partners to give me an explanation on the need for a separate prime minister in Jammu and Kashmir.\"