Saffron Sweep in Gujarat; Party Celebrations In Delhi

BJP has won 156 of 182 seats, the highest ever in the history of Gujarat. So far, its best tally was 149 under Madhavsinh Solanki in 1985

BJP scripts history, wins
Gujarat for record 7th term

Congress has sunk further in Gujarat, with the tally now down to 17 seats - 60 less from 2017

Congress decimated,
records its worst-ever show

'Gujarat has proved how strong is the desire of the common man for a developed India,' says
PM Modi

PM Modi Addresses
BJP Workers

As BJP registers landslide victory, Bhupendra Patel set to take oath
 as Gujarat CM again

Bhupendra Patel Set To Take Oath As Gujarat CM

PM Modi said BJP has lost the election by less than one per cent votes. He promised development will continue in Himachal

PM thanks Himachal voters, promises development

Take a look at the images from BJP celebrations following their historic victory in Gujarat

BJP Gujarat Election
Celebration: In Pics

JP Nadda attacks Kejriwal saying 'a new party came to insult Gujarat'. 'He should now apologise'

JP Nadda targets
Arvind Kejriwal

State-wise election results:

Gujarat: 156 (BJP) | 17 (Congress) | 5 (AAP)

Himachal: 40 (Congress) | 25 (BJP) | 3 (Ind)

Snapshot of Gujarat,
Himachal Election Results

Cyclone Mandous: Path, Landfall Date and Time

Produced By: Saurabh
Designed by: Bhoomika

Next Visual Story 

Click Here

Next: Jacinda Ardern To Resign As New Zealand PM: The PM The World Fell In Love With