India vs New Zealand 3rd ODI: NZ Wins ODI Series

New Zealand Wins ODI Series Against India

Team New Zealand was declared the winner of India vs New Zealand ODI series after rains washed out 2nd ODI and even the 3rd ODI was called off in a similar manner

India vs New Zealand
3rd ODI Live Score

Team India posed a target of 220 runs as rain delayed India vs New Zealand match on Wednesday afternoon

Umran Malik Picked
First NZ wicket

Umran Malik started with a nine-run over when New Zealand was inching close to 50. Finn Allen departed after 57 runs off 54 balls

India Playing XI

India XI: Shikhar Dhawan(c), Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant(w), Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Umran Malik, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal

New Zealand Playing XI

Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Kane Williamson(c), Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham(w), Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Matt Henry, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson

India vs New Zealand: When, Where

- India vs New Zealand 3rd ODI match venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
- Ind vs NZ ODI match started at 7 am IST on November 30

India vs New Zealand
LIVE Streaming:
How To Watch

- India vs New Zealand 3rd ODI was broadcasted on DD Sports

- India vs New Zealand match was streamed on Amazon Prime Video along with live commentary

India vs New Zealand
LIVE Score

New Zealand led 1-0 against India after the first match but was ultimately declared the ODI series winner

Why Are FIFA World Cup Players Wearing Strange Face Masks During Match?

Produced By: Bhoomika 
Designed By: Mohsin Shaikh

Next Visual Story 

Click Here

Next: Rishabh Pant Car Accident: Cricketer Gets Severely Injured; In Pics