However, the chat app did not talk of its provision where it noted that if users did not accept the new privacy and usage policy by May 15, they would not get access to some of the key features like WhatsApp calls.
The chat app on Twitter noted, "checks calendar. pours coffee. OK. Let's do this. No, we can't see your personal messages. No, we won't delete your account. Yes, you can accept at any time."